1907 Founders Society

The 1907 Founder’s Society joins together our most dedicated philanthropic partners to help further the mission of MJHS. With a minimum annual contribution of $1,000,* members receive invitations to special events and programs with access to meet MJHS Executives, recognition on the Foundation website and in the MJHS in Focus Newsletter and more. For information on how to join, please email Allison M. Wesalo, [email protected].

ADVOCATE—$250,000 & UP
Sephardic Home for the Aged Foundation, Inc.
UJA-Federation of New York

The Fan Fox and Leslie R. Samuels Foundation
The New York Community Trust

The Y.C. Ho / Helen and Michael Chiang Foundation
The Derfner Foundation
Harold and Isabel Feld Philanthropic Fund of the Jewish Communal Fund
Ms. Sylvia Golden
The Hearst Foundation, Inc.
The Manne Family Foundation
Moses L. Parshelsky Foundation
Ms. Doris Travis


AMETEK Foundation
Baron Capital Foundation
Valerie R. Harper and  Avrom E. Greenberg
Paradigm / Edward Sheeran
The Wasily Family Foundation

Association of Jewish Aging Services
Mr. and Mrs. Alexander S. Balko
Mr. and Mrs. Alan R. Batkin
Mr. Leonid Blyakher
Estate of Phyllis and Lee Coffey
Mr. William Cohen
Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany, Inc.
Estate of Mary E. Cullen
Dr. Suzanne Cutler
Mr. Bradley Fluegel and Ms. Alex Cleveland
Ms. Judith Gold / Allison and Ryan Davidson
Dr. and Mrs. Arthur Goshin
Andrea and David Holbrook
Cathleen M. Hull Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen C. Jackson
Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Karsch
Dr. Sita Krishnaswamy
Ms. Trish Littman
Ms. Magdaline Mak
Mr. Aaron Malinsky
Mr. and Mrs. Martin S. Marcus
The Pearl Family Foundation, Inc. / Ms. Eileen Meyers
Pfizer Foundation
Mr. Ian T. Ralfini
Ms. Danielle F. Rollmann
Mr. and Mrs. Steven J. Rotter
Seawane Golf and Country Club Inc.
Targum Shlishi, Inc.

The Shirley Appelbaum Heart League
Ms. Diane Ashley
Ms. Sandy Assael
Mr. Jeffrey J. Davis
Ms. Stephanie Hope Feld
Mr. William J. Gormley
Mr. Timothy P. Higgins
Knights of Pythias (Dr. Morris Smoller Social Services Fund)
Mr. Robert E. Leamer
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald B. Milch
Rabbi Charles Rudansky
Mr. and Mrs. Lewis Topper
Mr. David Wagner
Ms. Mary Wagner

Ms. Terese Acampora
Alpha-Genesis Sunshine Foundation, Inc.
Ms. Randy Altman and Mr. Paul Rosenblit
Mr. Rudolph R. Amuso
Ms. Karen Arenson
Mr. Craig Azoff
Ms. Ellyn Bank
Ms. Julia Barash
Ms. Nicola Beckles-Brown
Ms. Susan Bornstein
Ms. Eleanor B. Canning
Mr. Chong Carl and Ms. Soon Carl
Ms. Laurie A. Chichester
The Marion Cohen Memorial Foundation
Compassionate Care ALS
Ms. Mary Corliss
Ms. Teresa D’Alessio
Ms. Kathleen M. Dier
Mr. and Mrs. Burton J. Esrig
Mr. Geoffrey Felder
Mr. and Mrs. Eli S. Feldman
Mr. Thomas M. Flynn
Ms. Lydia R. Galeon
Mr. Stanley P. Garrett
Mr. Michael George
Dr. Laurie Gilden Lindner
Ms. Joan Hazzard
Ms. Cheryl Holtzman
Mr. and Mrs. Craig M. Horowitz
Ms. Jacqueline Johnson
Mr. Saiful A. Khan
Mr. David Koschitzki
Mr. and Mrs. Theodor Kundtz
Ms. Susan P. Lage
Dr. Bernard Lee
Dr. Joyce Lowinson
Mr. William Luecken, Jr.

FRIEND—$1,000-$2,499 (continued)
Dr. Sharon L. Mates
Ms. Mary Miller
Ms. Irina Mitsendgendler
Ms. Joyce D. Palmieri
Mr. Francisco E. Polanco
Dr. Russell Portenoy
Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Potack
Ms. Loyola Princivil-Barnett
Hope and Michael Proper
Ms. Marina Robeck
Mr. Jeffrey B. Savit
Ms. Linda Schur Scalettar
Mrs. Lydia O. Schwartz
Lorraine and Richard Schwarz Family Foundation
Ms. Constance Shapiro
Estate of Saul Shapiro
Ms. Elizabeth Shulman
Mr. Erik Siegel
Mr. Allen Spatz
Mr. John H. Stanley
Ms. Laura K. Stewart
Mr. John F. Stossel
Mr. Joseph Tristano
Ms. Barbara Waxman
Ms. Nina Weiner

MJHS Foundation is a 501 (c) (3) not-for-profit organization. (Tax Id: 11-1630753)  All donations are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.